Contact Us

Administration

Director

Alice McCaffrey

423-534-6030

alice@scadcoalition.org

Business/Media Manager

Vicki Casenburg

423-742-2991

vicki@scadcoalition.org

Prevention

Prevention Coordinator

Melony Ison

423-742-1025

melony@scadcoalition.org

Drug Free Community

Melissa Young

423-383-2929

melissa@scadcoalition.org

Project Coordinator

Kenneth Knight

423-383-4778

kenneth@scadcoalition.org

Intervention

CPRS

Jeff Noah

423-956-1893

jeff@scadcoalition.org

CPRS

Craig Forrester

423-612-6113

craig@scadcoalition.org

CPRS

Chelsea Payne

423-534-3987

chelsea@scadcoalition.org

CPRS

Stephanie Myers

423-646-5008

stephanie@scadcoalition.org

Pretrial Coordinator

Barbara Hale

423-361-8941

barbara@scadcoalition.org

Harm Reduction

Regional Overdose Prevention Specialist

Sherry Barnett

423-956-6529

sherry@scadcoalition.org

Acute Response Plan Coordinator

Kimberly Barber

423-433-9150

kimberly@scadcoalition.org

Office Address:

3737 Hwy 11W

Blountville, TN

(Near the DMV)

Mailing Address:

PO Box 73

Blountville, TN 37617