Contact Us

Coalition

Phone: 423-742-2991

Email: info@scadcoalition.org

Alice McCaffrey

Phone: 423-534-6030

Email: alice@scadcoalition.org

Vicki Casenburg

Phone: 423-742-2991

Email: vicki@scadcoalition.org

Melony Ison

Phone: 423-742-1025

Email: melony@scadcoalition.org

Sherry Barnett

Phone: 423-956-6529

Email: sherry@scadcoalition.org

Jeff Noah

Phone: 423-956-1893

Email: jeff@scadcoalition.org

Craig Forrester

Phone: 423-612-6113

Email: craig@scadcoalition.org

Jane Ann Carico

423-612-5532

Email: janeann@scadcoalition.org

Barbara Hale

Phone: 423-361-8941

Email: barbara@scadcoalition.org

Kimberly Barber

Phone: 423-433-9150

Email: kimberly@scadcoalition.org

Office Address:

3737 Hwy 11W

Blountville, TN

(Near the DMV)

Mailing Address:

PO Box 73

Blountville, TN 37617

Presentations Available for Your Organization:

  • Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention

  • Underage Drinking Prevention

  • Responsible Beverage Service Training

  • Preventing Nicotine Initiation

  • Brain Development and Substance Abuse

  • Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACEs)

  • Substance Abuse Prevention for Youth Program Providers

  • Addiction and Recovery (Jason Abernathy - Lifelines)

  • Title VI Training

Do you have suggestions about how to improve our site?

Please click here to leave feedback.