Contact Us

Administration

Director

Alice McCaffrey    

423-534-6030

alice@scadcoalition.org

Business/Media Manager

Vicki Casenburg

423-742-2991

vicki@scadcoalition.org

Project Coordinator for Marijuana & Nicotine Grants

Adam Clark

 423-742-1025

adam@scadcoalition.org

Drug Free Community Project Coordinator

Dustin Drake

423-383-2929

dustin@scadcoalition.org

Drug Free Community Project Coordinator

Sonja Pearson

423-646-5937

sonja@scadcoalition.org

Project Coordinator for Stimulant & Underage Drinking Grants

Laura Street

423-646-5018

laura@scadcoalition.org

Prevention

Project Coordinator for Medication Safety Grant

Susie Pedersen

423-646-7278 

susie@scadcoalition.org

Intervention

Intervention Team Leader / CPRS 

Jeff Noah

423-956-1893

 jeff@scadcoalition.org

CPRS

Jeremy Miller

423-612-6113

jeremy@scadcoalition.org

CPRS

Chelsea Payne

423-534-3987

chelsea@scadcoalition.org

CPRS 

Stephanie Myers

423-646-5008

 stephanie@scadcoalition.org

Pretrial Coordinator

Barbara Hale

423-361-8941

barbara@scadcoalition.org

CPRS

Scott Stodola 

423-383-8773

scott@scadcoalition.org

Harm Reduction

Regional Overdose Prevention Specialist

Frankie Nunley

423-956-6529

frankie@scadcoalition.org

Regional Overdose Prevention Specialist

Brooke Burleson

423-956-9286

brooke@scadcoalition.org

OD Monitor & Response Coordinator

Adam Clark

423-742-1025

adam@scadcoalition.org

 3737 Hwy 11W

Blountville, TN 37617

(Near the DMV)