Contact Us

Administration

Director

Alice McCaffrey

423-534-6030

alice@scadcoalition.org

Business/Media Manager

Vicki Casenburg

423-742-2991

vicki@scadcoalition.org

Prevention

Prevention Coordinator

Melony Ison

423-742-1025

melony@scadcoalition.org

Drug Free Community Project Coordinator

Richard Rourk

423-383-2929

richard@scadcoalition.org

Project Coordinator

Nate Sealover

423-646-5018

nate@scadcoalition.org

Intervention

CPRS

Jeff Noah

423-956-1893

jeff@scadcoalition.org

CPRS

Craig Forrester

423-612-6113

craig@scadcoalition.org

CPRS

Chelsea Payne

423-534-3987

chelsea@scadcoalition.org

CPRS

Stephanie Myers

423-646-5008

stephanie@scadcoalition.org

Pretrial Coordinator

Barbara Hale

423-361-8941

barbara@scadcoalition.org

CPRS

Scott Stodola

423-383-8773

scott@scadcoalition.org

Harm Reduction

Regional Overdose Prevention Specialist

Kahla Cobb

423-956-6529

kahla@scadcoalition.org

Regional Overdose Prevention Specialist

Brooke Burleson

423-956-9286

brooke@scadcoalition.org

Acute Response Plan Coordinator

Kimberly Barber

423-433-9150

kimberly@scadcoalition.org

3737 Hwy 11W

Blountville, TN 37617

(Near the DMV)