Contact Us

Alice McCaffrey

Phone: 423-534-6030

Email: alice@scadcoalition.org

Melony Ison

Phone: 423-742-1025

Email: melony@scadcoalition.org

Adam Kuykendall

Phone: 423-956-6697

Email: adam@scadcoalition.org

Sherry Barnett

Phone: 423-956-6529

Email: sherry@scadcoalition.org

Coalition

Phone: 423-742-2991

Email: info@scadcoalition.org

Vicki Casenburg

Phone: 423-742-6123

Email: vicki@scadcoalition.org

John Paul Linke

Phone: 423-956-1893

Email: John.Linke@scadcoalition.org

Shaunna Mellons

Phone: 423-742-5819

Email: shaunna@scadcoalition.org

Jane Ann Carico

423-612-5532

Email: janeann@scadcoalition.org

Office Address:

3193 Highway 126

Blountville, TN

(behind Sullivan County EMS)

Mailing Address:

PO Box 73

Blountville, TN 37617


Fax: 423-212-0591

Presentations Available for Your Organization:

  • Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention
  • Underage Drinking Prevention
  • Responsible Beverage Service Training
  • Preventing Nicotine Initiation
  • Brain Development and Substance Abuse
  • Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACEs)
  • Substance Abuse Prevention for Youth Program Providers
  • Addiction and Recovery (Jason Abernathy - Lifelines)
  • Title VI Training

Do you have suggestions about how to improve our site?

Please click here to leave feedback.